Directions2018-12-11T15:47:04+00:00

Contact Us

Stahl, Davies, Sewell, Chavarria & Friend, LLP
7320 N. MoPac, Suite 211
Austin, Texas 78731

Phone: 512-346-5558
Fax: 512-346-2712

Email Addresses:
Lisa Chavarria: lisa@sbaustinlaw.com
Alan Cohen: acohen@sbaustinlaw.com
Brittany Dadon: bdadon@sbaustinlaw.com
Tom Davies: tdavies@sbaustinlaw.com
Greg Friend: gfriend@sbaustinlaw.com
David Sewell: dsewell@sbaustinlaw.com
Brent Stahl: bstahl@sbaustinlaw.com

Unless you are a client, please carefully consider the content of your electronic mail to us. Unless you are a client of the firm, your electronic mail will not be privileged and may be disclosed to other persons. The act of sending electronic mail to Stahl, Davies, Sewell, Chavarria & Friend, LLP does not alone create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not assume that your communications sent using electronic mail are privileged or confidential.